CFOL Board Members

Co-Presidents: Heidi May and Jean O'Keefe

Past President: Mary Whittet

Recording Secretary: Kathy Pollock

Corresponding Secretary: Kathy Pollock

Co-Treasurer: Jean Heberer and Jodi White

CPL Liaison and Historian: DeWayna Cherrington

Members: Carla Cullen, Patti Dyke, Chris Fuchs, Jim Esten, Kathleen Johns, Jeannie Mueller, Gail Ostermann, Phil Paige, Marc Sanders, and Kathy Young.

Library Director: Linda Pierschalla

Support CPL and the Friends of the Library this season!

Libraries change lives. Your contribution to and participation in the Friends is a gift that enhances our community.