Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees for Cedarburg Public Library plans and implements public library service for the City of Cedarburg in accordance with Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes.

The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the Community Room at Cedarburg Public Library.

Board Members

  • President: Mike Maher,
  • Vice President: Joycelyn Russo,
  • Secretary: Kassy Bartelme,
  • School District Representative: Jeridon Clark,
  • DeWayna Cherrington,
  • Meghan O'Driscoll,
  • City Council Representative, Melissa Bitter,
  • Library Director Linda Eastwood,

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes