Staff Directory

Cedarburg Public Library

(262) 375-7640

Director

Linda Pierschalla Ext. 202
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Assistant Director

David Nimmer Ext. 201
dnimmer@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Circulation

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 102

Access Services & Circulation Supervisor

Lauren Pierre Ext. 104
lpierre@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Library Associate

Jeff Messerman Ext. 103
jmesserman@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Library Aides

Dan Carr
dcarr@cedarburglibrary.org

Megan Ferstenfeld-Torres
mtorres@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Sarah Finch
sfinch@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Sharon Hartley Iverson
shartleyiverson@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Molly Witte
mwitte@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Jill Wiza
jwiza@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Adult Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 200

Adult Services Associate

Kassidy O’Harrow
koharrow@cedarburglibrary.org
Ext. 203
Bio

Community & Adult Services Librarian

 

Research & Communications Librarian

Laura Beldavs Ext. 207
lbeldavs@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Youth Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 110

Youth Services Librarian

Nancy Krajecki Ext. 108
nkrajecki@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Youth Services Assistant

Heidi Griffin Ext. 110
hgriffin@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Anna  Kolbach Ext. 110
akolbach@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services & Young Adult Librarian

Katelyn Morrison Ext.110
kmorrison@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

 

CPL Staff at the Dec. 2021 In-Service: