Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees for Cedarburg Public Library plans and implements public library service for the City of Cedarburg in accordance with Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes.

The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the Community Room at Cedarburg Public Library.


Board Members


DeWayna Cherrington

Vice President

Sherry Bublitz


Debra Goeks

School District Representative

Todd Bugnacki

Member at Large

Sue Karlman

City Council Representative

Garan Chivinski

Library Director

Linda Pierschalla



Front: Sue Karlman (left), Deb Goeks | Back: Todd Bugnacki (left), Sherry Bublitz, DeWayna Cherrington, David Moburg (resigned) | Not pictured: Garan Chivinski