Staff Directory

Cedarburg Public Library

(262) 375-7640

Director

Linda Pierschalla Ext. 202
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org

Assistant Director

David Nimmer Ext. 201
dnimmer@cedarburglibrary.org

Circulation

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 102

Circulation Supervisor

Cathy Holnagel Ext. 104
cholnagel@cedarburglibrary.org

Library Associate

Jeff Messerman Ext. 103
jmesserman@cedarburglibrary.org

Library Aides

Fran Kretchmer
fkretchmer@cedarburglibrary.org

Sarah Michalski
smichalski@cedarburglibrary.org

Molly Witte
mwitte@cedarburglibrary.org

Jill Wiza
jwiza@cedarburglibrary.org

Elizabeth Worcester
eworcester@cedarburglibrary.org

Don Zank
dzank@cedarburglibrary.org

Adult Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 200

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Laura Beldavs  Ext. 207
lbeldavs@cedarburglibrary.org

Administrative Assistant and Adult Services Librarian

Lauren Pierre Ext. 203
lpierre@cedarburglibrary.org

Community and Adult Services Librarian

Deb Bauer Ext. 206
dbauer@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 110

Youth Services Librarian

Nancy Krajecki Ext. 108
nkrajecki@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Kathy Gifford Ext. 110
kgifford@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Kasey Leaf Ext.110
kleaf@cedarburglibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant

Nancy Scheffler Ext. 110
nscheffler@cedarburglibrary.org

Hours

Monday

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Tuesday

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Wednesday

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Thursday

9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Friday

9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday

9:30 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday

12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

 

(Sept-May)

Address

W63 N589 Hanover Ave.
Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012

Phone

262.375.7640

Map

Cedarburg Library

Sign Up for Library News

CPL Radio

© 2018 Cedarburg Public Library. All rights reserved.