Staff Directory

Cedarburg Public Library

(262) 375-7640

Director

Linda Pierschalla Ext. 202
lpierschalla@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Assistant Director

David Nimmer Ext. 201
dnimmer@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Circulation

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 102

Circulation Supervisor

Cathy Holnagel Ext. 104
cholnagel@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Library Associate

Jeff Messerman Ext. 103
jmesserman@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Library Aides

Dan Carr
dcarr@cedarburglibrary.org

Sharon Hartley Iverson
shartleyiverson@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Donna Roszak
droszak@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Megan Ferstenfeld-Torres
mtorres@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Molly Witte
mwitte@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Jill Wiza
jwiza@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Adult Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 200

Administrative Assistant & Adult Services Librarian

Lauren Pierre Ext. 203
lpierre@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Community & Adult Services Librarian

Deb Bauer Ext. 206
dbauer@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Laura Beldavs Ext. 207
lbeldavs@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Youth Services

(262) 375-7640, Ext. 110

Youth Services Librarian

Nancy Krajecki Ext. 108
nkrajecki@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Youth Services Assistant

Kathy Gifford Ext. 110
kgifford@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio

Youth Services Assistant

Kasey Leaf Ext.110
kleaf@cedarburglibrary.org
Bio